

Notice of a meeting of Council

Monday, 2 June 2014 5.00 pm Council Chamber, Municipal Offices

Membership		
Councillors:	Wendy Flynn (Chair), Simon Wheeler (Vice-Chair), Andrew Chard, Matt Babbage, Garth Barnes, Nigel Britter, Flo Clucas, Chris Coleman, Bernard Fisher, Jacky Fletcher, Colin Hay, Penny Hall, Tim Harman, Rowena Hay, Sandra Holliday, Peter Jeffries, Steve Jordan, Andrew Lansley, Adam Lillywhite, Chris Mason, Helena McCloskey, Andrew McKinlay, Dan Murch, Chris Nelson, John Payne, David Prince, John Rawson, Anne Regan, Rob Reid, Chris Ryder, Diggory Seacome, Duncan Smith, Malcolm Stennett, Klara Sudbury, Pat Thornton, Jon Walklett, Andrew Wall, Roger Whyborn, Suzanne Williams and Max Wilkinson	

Agenda

1.	APOLOGIES	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
3.	HONORARY ALDERMEN	(Pages
	To consider a report recommending the appointment of former councillors as Honorary Aldermen in recognition of their service to the Council (nominations to follow)	1 - 2)

Contact Officer: Rosalind Reeves, Democratic Services Manager, 01242 774937

Email: democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk

Andrew North Chief Executive